​​at Parkview Baptist Schoo​l                                      camp@parkviewbaptist.com

Elementary Summer Bridge

​Summer Reading and Math Camp

Offered to PBS students entering 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th grade.

All sessions are from 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Elementary Summer Bridge is a camp designed for students to work in a small group with a teacher to complete their required summer work as well as receive instruction to strengthen their reading and math skills in order to have them ready for the next grade level.


Cost: Option A $300/Option B $450

Option A: Once a week on Tuesday for Summer
Packet Work – $300

Option B: Twice a week on Tuesday and
Thursday for Summer Packet Work and Skill
Reinforcement – $450

Sessions offered on:
Tuesday, June 1
Thursday, June 3
Tuesday, June 8
Thursday, June 10
Tuesday, June 15
Thursday, June 17
Tuesday, June 22
Thursday, June 24
Tuesday, June 29
Thursday, July 1
Tuesday, July 13
​Thursday, July 15


Questions? Please contact Beth Tidwell at beth.tidwell@parkviewbaptist.com